Program - Jennifer Leigh 

Target 1 -Sojourner Greer 

Target 2 - Joy Young 

Target 3 - Kim C. Jarratt and Maureen Lowman 

Target 4 - Rita Watt 

Target 5 - Paulette Sibert 

Signature Program - Jennifer Leigh 

Archives – Anita Contreras 

Awards -Vice- Chairmen Nyhisha T. Gibbs & Jennifer Leigh 

Bylaws- Netikka D. Holloway-Seward 

Connection - Marie Gibson-Price 

EAF Captain - Jennifer Leigh 

Executive – Sonya D. Fiol-Grant 

Finance – Chauntee´ Thomas 

Founders’ Day – Michelle Elaine 

Fundraising - Vice-Chairmen Omega Alston & Alita Zuber 

Graduate Advisory Council – Sandra J. Jackson 

Hospitality – Paulette Sibert 

Meditation & Prayer – Crystal Sessoms  

Membership - Nyhisha T. Gibbs 

MHV-NPHC Rep/Correspondent Secretary - Rita Watt 

Nominating – Loretta Goode-Taylor 

Protocol - Sandra J. Jackson 

Public Relations – Sojourner Greer 

Retreat - Chauntee Thomas 

Rituals - Nyhisha T. Gibbs 

Sisterly Relations - Michelle Elaine 

Standards - Breyanna Guiden 

Strategic Planning – Sonya D. Fiol-Grant 

Technology - Anquinette Hayles 

50th Anniversary Gala – Vice-Chairmen Celestine Campbell & Marie Gibson-Price 


22nd President - Sonya D. Fiol-Grant 

Vice President - Jennifer Leigh 

Secretary - Marie Gibson-Price 

Assistant Secretary - Vacant 

Corresponding Secretary - Sherre Wesley 

Treasurer - Chauntee´ Thomas 

Financial Secretary - Anita Contreras 

Graduate Advisor- Sandra Jackson 

Hostess - Paulette Sibert  

Ivy Leaf Reporter-Sojourner Greer 

Parliamentarian - Netikka Seward-Holloway 

Sergeant-at-Arms/Philacter- Edweana Aiken 

Chaplain - Crystal Sessoms 

Historian - Anita Contreras 

Member at Large - Barbra Cockerham 

Immediate Past President – Nyhisha T. Gibbs 

Mid-Hudson Ivy Foundation, Inc. President – Lorna Woodside 

Xi Mu Undergraduate Chapter President – Kristen Holness 

Copyright © 2019 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. Iota Alpha Omega Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of the Iota Alpha Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website. Any and all use of text, information, graphics, and/or images requires written permission.


Site last updated: October 27, 2019

Privacy Policy     |     Site Map     |     Contact